top of page
  • jasonsullivann

Simple Introduction and Thanks

Greetings! Hope all is well for you. This is a very simple introduction. Thanks for visiting. A big Thank You to the first customer to purchase my SONATA FOR ELECTRIC BASS AND PIANO! You have taken a bold step. I think you will be pleased. Please visit again sometime. There is some new Music coming soon!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BASE SEVEN - a piece for Bb Trumpet septet in three parts, for advanced players. The parts can be performed together or separately. Dedicated to the staff of Now available! With an MP

Greetings. A new piece for Bb Trumpet septet will soon be available on The title and link will be posted here soon! This piece is dedicated to and Trumpet players.

Greetings! A new piece for Brass Quintet and Percussion Trio is now available on Oh Hanukkah with Fugue and Variations is an exciting arrangement for advanced-intermediate players.

bottom of page